Hello there!

Hi, my name is Daniela (but you can call me Iriel) and I’m a nail polish addict. I’m from Argentina, hence my weird grammar (I’m trying to improve it!)

You won’t see quality here, I’m a mess and really lazy, but once in a while I paint my nails in a nice way and I take pictures of them. I’ve been thinking a lot lately of having a blog just for my nails, so I’m going to give it a try!

I don’t own too many foreign polishes yet, but I’m slowly getting myself into it.

I hope you like what you see!

Leave a Reply

