Party with Gemstones

My stuff from BeautyJoint arrived a few days ago. It was my first purchase; the service was perfect and I’m completely happy with the site. I bought Jordana’s Gemstones and Kleancolor’s What Girls Really Talk About.

Today I’m gonna talk about the first one.

I couldn’t decide which polish use as a base, so I decided to use three. Avon’s Sunshine, Viva Pink and Mistyl Blue.

I’m quite happy with Gemstones. I’ve been wanting a multi-coloured glitter since forever. I know there are a lot other brands super famous out there, but none of them would send their polishes to Argentina. So yay for Jordana and BeautyJoint!

I think this glitter will work with almost any polish. I can’t wait to try more colours!

Leave a Reply

