Laziest blogger ever

That’s me… But I also have been really busy with exams! I’m going to show you my nails during these past three weeks.

A England’s Tristam and Kleancolor’s Grand Finale. At first, I wasn’t in love with Grand Finale. Glitter bars have never been my thing. BUT… when I went outside and looked at my nails in the sun… WOW. Simply stunning.

During Halloween I wore China Glaze’s Riveting (one of my favourite polishes ever), and a cheap random orange with Electrify as an accent.

And, finally, the mani I’m wearing right now: A England’s Avalon and Avon’s Green Illusion. I just love them together! Green Illusion has a purple shimmer, so they match perfectly.

That’s all for today… Have a nice weekend!!

Leave a Reply

