Vampy. Literally. Sort of.

Have you ever seen Buffy? Well, I’m a hardcore Whedonite, and I’ve always loved how Drusilla used to wear a French manicure over black, blue, bright or dark red. It’s just SO perfect!

¿Alguna vez vieron Buffy? Bueno, yo soy una Whedonita hardcore, y siempre me encantó que Drusilla usara una francesita sobre negro, azul o rojo brillante u oscuro. ¡Es perfecto! 

A few years ago my cousin did my nails with this style in blue. I loved it! Unfortunately, I can’t find the pic anywhere. But here my most recent attempt…

Hace unos años mi prima me las pintó con este estilo en azul. ¡Me encantó! Lástima que no encuentro la foto por ningún lado. Pero acá les muestro mi intento más reciente…

3r9Ma

It was a disaster! The white wouldn’t paint over A England’s Perceval and then the glue of the tape I used got stuck in the nails! But at least it’s pretty decent if you don’t look at it very much lol

I would love to hear your recommendations on good white polishes!

¡Fue un desastre! El blanco no quería pintar sobre Perceval (A England) y después el pegamento de la cinta que usé se quedó pegado en las uñas. Pero por lo menos parece decente si no lo mirás mucho xD

¡Me encantaría que me recomienden esmaltes blancos!

2 thoughts on “Vampy. Literally. Sort of.

Leave a Reply

