My sort of Valentine’s Day manicure

As promised, I’m wearing Ménage à Trois for Valentine’s Day. This will be a quick post because I’m studying for my Phonetics’ final exam. It’s on Thursday, of course. I will spend a very romantic morning with my teacher and classmates wishing I was dead. I don’t think I’m going to pass because the exam has many parts, and the dictation part is very difficult for me. Anyway, I’m going to give it a try.

My mani features two coats of Darling Diva Polish Ménage à Trois (reviewed here), and two coats of Avon Viva Pink as accent. It’s impossible to take a picture that really gives justice to Ménage à Trois. I wish I could show you how sparkly and stunning it is. Also, I used some light pink glequins from BornPrettyStore and did some waves because I thought hearts would be too cheesy lol

Como lo prometí, estoy usando Ménage à Trois para el Día de los Enamorados. Este será un post rápido porque estoy estudiando para el final de Fonética. Es el jueves, obviamente. Pasaré una mañana muy romántica con mi profesora y compañeras deseando que estuviera muerta. No creo que apruebe porque el examen tiene muchas partes, y la del dictado es muy difícil para mí. Igual voy a intentarlo.

Mi manicura tiene dos capas de Ménage à Trois de Darling Diva Polish (reseñado acá) y dos de Viva Pink de Avon como acento. Es imposible sacarle una foto a Ménage à Trois que le haga justicia de verdad. Ojalá pudiera mostrarles lo brillante e impresionante que es. Además, usé algunas colas de sirena de BornPrettyStore e hice como ondas porque me pareció que unos corazones quedarían muy cursis xD

I hope you all have much nicer plans than I have for Valentine’s Day. Have fun!

Espero que todos tengan mejores planes que yo para el Día de los Enamorados. ¡Diviértanse!

2 thoughts on “My sort of Valentine’s Day manicure

Leave a Reply

