Sparkles By Julie – Peachy Jelly Belly

Hi, guys! I have more fun reviews for you. Sadly, this polish broke in transit, so my pictures might not show the real product. I managed to salvage some of the polish into another bottle, but of course it dried up a bit, so the application wasn’t easy, and I couldn’t make it entirely smooth. That being said, I think it’s a gorgeous polish. I’m going to buy a polish thinner soon because I want to use the rest of polish I have left.

What I love about Peachy Jelly Belly is that its base is not entirely pink; it’s more like a mix between pink, orange and peachy, with a lovely golden shimmer. It also contains a lot of orange, gold and holographic glitters, which is awesome. Here you can see two coats of Peachy Jelly Belly with two coats of top coat (Where are you, Seche Vite?! I can’t keep going with crappy top coats!).

¡Hola, gente! Tengo más reseñas divertidas para ustedes. Lamentablemente, este esmalte se rompió en el camino, así que mis fotos puede que no muestren el producto real. Me las arreglé para salvar un poco del esmalte en otra botella, pero obvio que se secó un poco, así que la aplicación no fue fácil, y no pude lograr que quedara totalmente liso. Dicho eso, creo que es un esmalte divino. Voy a comprar un diluyente de esmalte pronto porque quiero usar el resto de esmalte que me queda.

Lo que me encanta de Peachy Jelly Belly es que la base no es completamente rosa; es más una mezcla de rosa, naranja y durazno con un brillo dorado divino. También contiene un montón de glitters naranja, dorado y holográficos, lo cual es lo más. Acá pueden ver dos capas de Peachy Jelly Belly con dos capas de top coat (¡¿En dónde estás, Seche Vite?! ¡No puedo seguir con top coats malísimos!)

I know it doesn’t look very appealing, but I promise it is! You can see more pics here. Tomorrow I have another Sparkles by Julie for you!

Sé que no se ve tan lindo, ¡pero les prometo que lo es! Pueden ver más fotos acá. ¡Mañana les mostraré otro Sparkles by Julie!

Important information:

  • How much is it?

You can purchase Peachy Jelly Belly in full size ($8 USD) or mini ($4 USD).

  • Where can I buy it?

You can buy it at SparklesbyJulie: Full sizeMini.

  • Are the shipping charges outrageous?

Not at all!
US: $2 USD
Everywhere else: $9 USD

  • Where do I stalk them?

Like their Facebook page for their latest info.

Follow them in Twitter.

Información importante:

  • ¿Cuánto cuesta?

Peachy Jelly Belly cuesta $8 USD en tamaño estándar y $4 USD en mini.

  • ¿En dónde lo puedo comprar?

Lo podés comprar en SparklesbyJulie: Tamaño estándarMini.

  • ¿Los gastos de envío son una locura?

¡Para nada!
EE.UU: $2 USD.
Otros países: $9 USD.

  • ¿En dónde los puedo seguir?

Hacé click en “Me Gusta” en su página de Facebook para enterarte de sus últimas novedades.

Seguilos en Twitter.

This product was provided for my honest review. / Este producto me fue proporcionado para una crítica sincera.

Leave a Reply

