Mrs. P’s Nail Potions – Mood Potions

Today is all about the moods, and mine is really really REALLY BAD. I got a terrible haircut and I want to kill my hairdresser. People say is not that terrible, but I didn’t want bangs, and I specifically told her that! Growing my bangs again is going to take forever…

Well, onto more interesting matters… I’m now the proud owner of two amazing color changing polishes from Mrs. P’s Nail Potions. She released an amazing line of thermal polishes with a lot of colors to choose. If I’m not mistaken, Gold Digger was the first of them all. It’s not very difficult to describe: when your hands are cold or away from sunlight, your nails are dark gold; but when your hands are exposed to sunlight or hot water or anything heat-related, your nails are light gold. It’s so much fun! My favorite part was when my nails looked like they had a gradient-French-manicure. It’s so cool! Here I’m wearing three coats with top coat.

Hoy todo se trata del humor, y el mío es muy muy muuuy malo. Me cortaron mal el pelo y quiero matar a la peluquera. La gente dice que no es tan malo, pero yo no quería flequillo, ¡y se lo dije específicamente! Me va a llevar una eternidad que vuelva a crecer…

Bueno, vamos a temas más interesantes… Soy la orgullosa dueña de dos esmaltes que cambian de color de Mrs. P’s Nail Potions. Sacó una línea genial de esmaltes termales con un montón de colores para elegir. Si no me equivoco, Gold Digger fue el primero de todos. No es muy difícil de describir: cuando tenés las manos frías o lejos del sol, las uñas quedan dorado oscuro; pero cuando las manos están expuestas al sol o agua caliente o cualquier cosa relacionada al calor, las uñas quedan dorado claro. ¡Es muy divertido! Mi parte favorita fue cuando mis uñas tenían como una mezcla de gradiente con francesita. ¡Es buenísimo! Acá estoy usando tres capas con top coat.

And, as a bonus track, Mrs. P gave me a mini of Green/Gold Shifty. I squeed a lot when I saw it! It’s just the most amazing green ever! (I say this of every green polish I see, but I mean it every time). It’s very bright and spring-like, and with heat the gold appears and it’s stunning! Here I’m wearing two coats with top coat, but it’s almost a one coater.

Y, como un bonus track, Mrs. P me dio un mini de Green/Gold Shifty. ¡Chillé mucho cuando lo vi! ¡Es el verde más asombroso de todos! (Digo esto de todos los esmaltes verdes, pero lo digo en serio siempre). Es muy brillante y primaveral, y con el calor aparece el dorado ¡y es alucinante! Acá estoy usando dos capas con top coat, pero con una sola capa casi alcanza.

What do you think, guys? Have you tried color changing polishes?

¿Qué les parece? ¿Han probado esmaltes que cambian de color?

 

Important information:

  • How much is it?

Gold Digger and  Green/Gold Shifty cost $8.97 USD.

  • Where can I buy it?

You can buy them at Mrs. P’s Nail Potions etsy shop.

  • Are the shipping charges outrageous?

They’re pretty standar.
US: $7.78 USD
Everywhere else: $10.97 USD

  • Where do I stalk them?

Like their Facebook page for their latest info.

Follow them in Twitter.

Follow their blog.

 

Información importante:

  • ¿Cuánto cuesta?

Gold Digger y Green/Gold Shifty cuestan $8.97 USD.

  • ¿En dónde lo puedo comprar?

Podés comprarlos en la tienda de Etsy de Mrs. P’s Nail Potions.

  • ¿Los gastos de envío son una locura?

Son bastante normales.
EE.UU: $7.78 USD
Otros países: $10.97 USD

  • ¿En dónde los puedo seguir?

Hacé click en “Me Gusta” en su página de Facebook para enterarte de sus últimas novedades.

Seguilos en Twitter.

Seguilos en su blog.

This product was purchased by me at a reduced rate on an exclusive pre-sale. / Este producto fue comprado por mí a un precio rebajado en una pre-venta exclusiva.

4 thoughts on “Mrs. P’s Nail Potions – Mood Potions

  1. Habia visto estos esmaltes que cambian y me parecieron re originales, es nail art sin esfuerzos jaja el segundo es divino, pese a ser verde me fascina, es un tono raro, nunca vi uno parecido

Leave a Reply

