Ozotic Holographic High Impact Nail Polish – 619

Today I’m going to show you my very first Ozotic. Before trying it, if I were to choose one polish from this awesome collection, this shade wouldn’t be a priority for me. And I would be super mistaken.

619 is a fantastic holographic dark coral pink. Not entirely coral, nor entirely pink; and I just love that! The holo is stunning and highly visible at all lightings. Also, I was very impressed by the formula: it’s very smooth and dries really fast. Here you can see two coats of 619 and one of top coat (even though I wasn’t necessary).

Hoy les voy a mostrar mi primer Ozotic. Antes de probarlo, si tenía que elegir un esmalte de este colección increíble, este color no habría sido mi prioridad. Y habría estado muy equivocada.

619 es un holográfico coral rosado oscuro fantástico. No completamente coral, ni completamente rosado; ¡y eso me encanta! El holo es impresionante y muy visible en todas las iluminaciones. Además, me impresionó mucho la fórmula: es muy suave y se seca súper rápido. Acá pueden ver dos capas de 619 y una de top coat (aunque no era necesaria).

What I like about this shade is that it’s very wearable at all occasions. The base is very subtle and feminine, but the holo brings the party, making a lovely combo!

I have a lot of polishes to swatch yet, but I just can’t stop staring at my nails!

Do you own any Ozotic? Tell me about it!

Lo que me gusta de este color es que es muy usable en todas las ocasiones. La base es muy sutil y femenina, pero el holo trae la fiesta, ¡formando una combinación divina!

Tengo muchos esmaltes para probar, ¡pero no puedo dejar de mirarme las uñas!

¿Tenés algún Ozotic? ¡Contame!

Important information:

  • How much is it?

The Holographic High Impact collection retails $14,50 USD.

  • Where can I buy it?

You can purchase Ozotic 619 at Llarowe.

  • Where do I stalk them?

Like Ozotic and Llarowe Facebook pages for their latest info and join a lot of giveaways.

You can also follow Llarowe on Twitter and Pinterest.

 

Información importante:

  • ¿Cuánto cuesta?

La colección Holographic High Impact sale $14,50 USD.

  • ¿En dónde lo puedo comprar?

Lo podés comprar en Llarowe.

  • ¿En dónde los puedo seguir?

Hacé click en “Me Gusta” en las páginas de Facebook de Ozotic y de Llarowe para enterarte de las últimas novedades y participar de muchos concursos.

También seguí a Llarowe en Twitter y en Pinterest.

This product was provided for my honest review. / Este producto me fue proporcionado para una crítica sincera.

2 thoughts on “Ozotic Holographic High Impact Nail Polish – 619

Leave a Reply

