Pahlish – Piano Filled with Flames and Little Caroline

Here I am with another amazing indie polish brand new to me: Pahlish (I love the name!). I had the opportunity of trying two polishes and they’re both stunning!

Piano Filled with Flames (cool name, uh?!) has a sheer raspberry pink base with small red hex glitter and lots of red, orange, gold, pink, purple and holographic micro glitter. Basically, your nails are going to look like they’re on fire. And it’s awesome! I recommend layering over a nice red, but some day I’m going to try it over black and see what happens. Here I’m wearing two coats over China Glaze Red Satin with top coat. Isn’t it fiery?

Acá estoy con otra asombrosa marca independiente de esmaltes nueva para mí: Pahlish (¡me encanta el nombre!). Tuve la oportunidad de probar dos esmaltes ¡y son impresionantes!

Piano Filled with Flames (“Piano lleno de llamas”, ¡qué buen nombre!) tiene una base traslúcida de color frambuesa rosa (?) con hexágonos rojos pequeños y un montón de micro glitters de colores rojo, naranja, dorado, rosa, violeta y holográficos. Básicamente, tus uñas van a lucir como si estuvieran en llamas. ¡Y es genial! Recomiendo usarlo encima de un lindo rojo, pero algún día lo voy a probar sobre negro para ver qué pasa. Acá estoy usando dos capas sobre Red Satin de China Glaze con top coat. ¿No es re fogoso?

Little Caroline has a neon fuchsia jelly base with color shifting hex and squares. This polish has unlimited possibilities of layering. I think it would be amazing over black or bright pink, too. This time I layered it over A England Avalon and they made a fabulous pair! Here I’m wearing two coats of Little Caroline with top coat.

Little Caroline tiene un base jelly de color fucsia neón con hexágonos y cuadrados con color cambiante.  Este esmalte tiene posibilidades ilimitadas para usar con otros esmaltes. Creo que quedaría genial sobre negro o rosa fuerte también. Esta vez lo usé sobre Avalon de A England e hicieron una pareja fabulosa. Acá estoy usando dos capas de Little Caroline con top coat.

I don’t think I can choose between these two. They’re amazing and I love them!

What do you think, guys? Do you own any Pahlish? By the way, stay tuned because I have a little surprise for you tomorrow!

No creo que pueda elegir entre estos dos. ¡Son increíbles y los amo!

¿Qué les parecen? ¿Tienen algún Pahlish? ¡Por cierto, estén atentos porque tengo una sorpresita para ustedes mañana!

 

Important information:

  • How much is it?

All Pahlish polishes retails $9 USD.

  • Where can I buy it?

You can purchase them at Llarowe or at the Pahlish etsy shop.

  • Where do I stalk them?

Follow Pahlish and Llarowe Facebook page for their latest info and join a lot of giveaways.

You can also follow Llarowe on Twitter and Pinterest.

 

Información importante:

  • ¿Cuánto cuesta?

Todos los esmaltes de Pahlish salen $9 USD.

  • ¿En dónde lo puedo comprar?

Lo podés comprar en Llarowe o en la tienda de etsy de Pahlish.

  • ¿En dónde los puedo seguir?

Hacé click en “Me Gusta” en las páginas de Facebook de Pahlish y de Llarowe para enterarte de las últimas novedades y participar de muchos concursos.

También seguí a Llarowe en Twitter y en Pinterest.

This product was provided for my honest review. / Este producto me fue proporcionado para una crítica sincera.

7 thoughts on “Pahlish – Piano Filled with Flames and Little Caroline

  1. These are gorgeous colors! I love that you have the “important info” at the bottom. It’s always so annoying when bloggers don’t think to include this about a product or in a review. If you’re talking about something, people might want to go and buy it! I have to say the red is definitely my favorite. I don’t own any of this brand, but I would definitely buy some if I came across it.

    • Thank you for noticing the “important info”! I feel the same way when I see a great polish review and I’ve not idea where to buy it!

  2. Pingback: Merry Christmas!!! | Why only for parties?

Leave a Reply

