Make MyDay – Gregoria

Wow, the giveaway is ending tomorrow!! I can’t wait to see where I’m sending this prize! Here’s one of the polishes you can win: the gorgeous Gregoria! Now, this reminds me a lot of the A England’s Ghotic Beauties collection, because it’s black with a nice and visible purple shimmer (even though my camera insisted on capturing it as blue!). Please excuse my cuticles. I have to be nicer with them. Here I’m wearing two coats of Gregoria, although it’s almost a one coater, with top coat.

¡Guau, el concurso se termina mañana! ¡Me muero por saber a quién le tengo que mandar el premio! Este es uno de los esmaltes que podés ganar: ¡la divina Gregoria! Me recuerda mucho a la colección Ghotic Beauties de A England, porque es negro con un shimmer violeta muy lindo y visible (aunque mi cámara insistía en capturarlo como azul). Sepan disculpar las cutículas. Tengo que cuidarlas mejor. Acá estoy usando dos capas de Gregoria, aunque casi alcanza con una, y top coat.

What do you think of Gregoria? I sure love this vampy shade!

¿Qué te parece Gregoria? ¡A mí me encanta este color tan vampirezco!

6 thoughts on “Make MyDay – Gregoria

  1. A mi también me gusta mucho! Es un color que parece no prometer, pero una vez en las uñas es una belleza total; y con tu pielcita queda de ensueño.
    besos, Iriel!

Leave a Reply

