Press Release: MoYou London – The Mother Nature Collection

It’s almost Friday, and that means a new collection from MoYou London is on its way! They present it with a beautiful quote:

‘Every girl should use what Mother Nature gave her before Father Time takes it away.’

-Laurence J. Peter

Es casi viernes, ¡y eso significa que llega una nueva colección de MoYou London! La presentan con una cita preciosa:

“Todas las chicas deberían usar lo que les dio la Madre Naturaleza antes de que el Padre Tiempo se los quite.”

-Laurence J. Peter

Of course we are talking about the Mother Nature Collection! What I find interesting is that this collection is dedicated to Joey Helland, who originally came up with the idea. Isn’t amazing? So, if you have a cool idea or there is a design you always wanted to see in a plate, you should email MoYou London and tell them all about it!

These new plates feature so many lovely things: different kind of birds, butterflies, hearts, all kind of flowers, super cute wild animals, balloons, houses and a lot more! I’m in love!

¡Por supuesto que estamos hablando de la colección Mother Nature! Me parece interesante que la colección esté dedicada a Joey Helland, a quien se le ocurrió la idea en un principio. ¿No es genial? Así que, si tenés una idea copada o hay algún diseño que siempre quisiste ver en una placa, ¡deberías mandarle un mail a MoYou London y contarles!

Las nuevas placas presentan cosas muy lindas: diferentes tipos de aves, mariposas, corazones, todo tipo de flores, animales salvajes muy tiernos, globos, casas ¡y un montón más! ¡Estoy enamorada!

As you can see, the possibilities in each plate are endless! I’m crazy for plates 02 and 05! Plate 02 is so fun, and the owl in the upper right corner is totally calling me! I love plate 05 because I’m obsessed with roses and these are particularly gorgeous; and most importantly, you are not bound to use exactly the same design in all your nails (like happens with other plates). I like the possibility of choosing a different part of the pattern for each nail without losing the style. I think the manicure can be even more beautiful that way, because it’s not monotonous.

Como pueden ver, las posibilidades en cada placa son interminables. Estoy loca por las placas 02 y 05. La 02 es muy divertida, ¡y la lechuza que está arriba en la esquina derecha me está llamando! Me encanta la placa 05 porque estoy obsesionada con las rosas, y estas son particularmente divinas; y, más importante, no estás obligada a usar exactamente el mismo diseño en todas las uñas (como pasa con otras placas). Me gusta la posibilidad de elegir una parte diferente del diseño en cada uña sin perder el estilo. Me parece que la manicura puede ser más hermosa así, porque no es monótona.

What do you think of the Mother Nature Collection?

¿Qué te parece la Colección Mother Nature?

7 thoughts on “Press Release: MoYou London – The Mother Nature Collection

  1. Pingback: OMG! Guess who WON the MoYou London Giveaway:)? + MoYou News | Upclose & Polished

  2. ahhhhhhh que me parece? que me enamoré perdidamente…
    No habia visto estas placas!!! son divinas todas… súper originales asi que sea como un paisaje y vos elegís qué estampar…
    quiero, quieroooooo!

    besos :)

    • Jajaja qué mala influencia que somos todas :P Exactamente, son como un paisaje ^^ ¡Muero por ver cómo las usás! :D

      ¡Besos!

    • Yes, they’re so gorgeous! I don’t know which one I should choose, and they just keep releasing even more gorgeous collections!!

  3. Las quierooooooo!! Son tan lindas que creo que ni las usaría.. pero por otro lado, comparto que no usaría el mismo diseño en todas las uñas :D

Leave a Reply

