Press Release: MoYou London – The Biker Collection

Hello! I’m so behind with my posts. Shame on me! But at least classes will be over in two weeks and I’m going to have more free time to write posts and visit other blogs!

¡Hola! Estoy tan atrasada con mis posts. ¡Qué vergüenza! Pero al menos las clases terminan en dos semanas y voy a tener más tiempo libre para escribir posts y visitar otros blogs.

Let’s talk about the new collection MoYou London has released today! The Biker Collection is dedicated to Sarah Louise Smith who came up with the idea. How fun!

¡Hablemos de la nueva colección que MoYou London sacó hoy! La colección Biker está dedicada a Sarah Louise Smith, a quien se le ocurrió la idea. ¡Qué divertido!

13 biker2_ele
Remember: “Owning a motorcycle is not a matter of life and death… it is much more important than that…”

Recuerden: “Tener una moto no es un asunto de vida o muerte… es mucho más importante que eso…”

I think is a super fun collection, and even though I don’t see myself using one of these designs, I’m sure a lot of people are going to love them. It’s just not my style, although I do like the roses in the last plate! You know I’m obsessed with roses! These plates are perfect for people who love motorcycles and tattoos.

Creo que es una colección súper divertida y, aunque no me veo usando uno de estos diseños, creo que a mucha gente le van a encantar. Simplemente no es mi estilo, pero sí me gustan las rosas de la última placa. ¡Ya saben que estoy obsesionada con las rosas! Estas placas son perfectas para la gente que le gustan las motos y los tatuajes.

Although the plates are marked as pre-sale, they are due to arrive on the first week of November, so there is no waiting this time! Remember each plate is £4.99 and make sure you’re following MoYou London’s Facebook page!

Aunque las placas están marcadas como pre-venta, van a llegar en la primera semana de noviembre, ¡así que no hay que esperar esta vez! Recuerden que cada placa sale £4.99 ¡y asegúrense de seguir la página de Facebook de MoYou London!

What do you think of this collection?

¿Qué te parece esta colección?

12 thoughts on “Press Release: MoYou London – The Biker Collection

  1. I love your posts with a fix of new Moyou images : )
    It’s not really my cup of tea either, but I do like that tire tracks plate, and the rest would make amazing tattoo-themed manis!

Leave a Reply

