Press Release: MoYou London – New Plates from the Time Traveler Collection

Hello there! So sorry for posting the press release so late, my internet was down and it was all kinds of horrible! I’m an addict, what can I say?

Yesterday, MoYou London released an extension of six plates from the Time Traveler Collection. This collection is so fun, and the new plates are no exception! They feature tons of clothes and full-nail patterns.

¡Hola a todas! Perdón por postear este comunicado de prensa tan tarde, no me andaba internet, ¡y fue muy feo! Soy adicta, ¿qué se le va a hacer?

Ayer, MoYou London sacó una extensión de seis placas en la colección Time Traveler. Esta colección es muy divertida, ¡y las nuevas placas no son la excepción! Presentan un montón de ropa y diseños de uña completa.

Aren’t they gorgeous?! I’m crazy about all the pearls! Or I think they’re pearls lol. I think the clothes are pretty creative and I would love to try one plate to see how they look on my nails. I’m also in love with the peace sign, how cute!

You can purchase the plates here. As usual, they are £4.99. They are currently in pre-sale and due to arrive on the first week of December.

¡¿No son divinas?! ¡Me vuelven loca todas esas perlas! O para mí son perlas jaja Creo que la ropa es muy creativa y me encantaría probar una placa para ver cómo quedan en mis uñas. También estoy enamorada del símbolo de la paz, ¡qué tierno!

Pueden comprar las placas acá. Como siempre, salen £4.99. Por el momento están en pre-venta y van a llegar en la primera semana de diciembre.

What do you think of this addition to the Time Traveler Collection?

¿Qué te parece esta nueva adición a la colección Time Traveler?

5 thoughts on “Press Release: MoYou London – New Plates from the Time Traveler Collection

  1. Estoy re triste porque todavía no llegaron las mías :( y hace un poquitin más de un mes… ruego que lleguen sino me muero…

    besos :)

    • No sé por qué tardan tanto :( Igual las que me mandaron tardaron como dos meses, ya lo daba por perdido. Espero que la plaquita de Navidad llegue a tiempo jaja

      ¡Besos!

Leave a Reply

